glavnaja-kartinka-avtomatfx
Our trading robots

Fully automatic system

Price: 2000 $
Price: 560 $
Price: 1500 $

Useful information for the trader

10/19/2020 06:25:00 pm


127% for 1 day. Daily statistics on all positive and negative trades.

08/26/2020 12:57:00 pm


As well as the client's feedback on scalper trading Scalper_AvtomatFX

08/03/2020 08:23:00 am


You can get our works for FREE.

05/26/2020 10:43:00 pm


48% for 2 weeks, 53 euro for 2 days, 450% for 2 months

Real trading results


otziv-61-avtomatfx
otziv-62-avtomatfx.png
otziv-63-avtomatfx.png
otziv-64-avtomatfx
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_5)
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_6)
×

Forex robots for automated trading

Trade 24/5

Using the adviser, you never miss the entry point. Because the robot is trading 24 hours a day. Also, the robot will always bring the transaction to a logical conclusion, you do not need to constantly be present at the monitor

Solves the question of subjectivity

If in manual trading a person often makes mistakes when making a decision, the robot simply does not know how to do it. He has specific conditions for opening transactions, which he observes.

Success
in trading
High frequency trading

There are high-frequency strategies on the Forex market. Transactions must be opened very quickly and at the right moment. A person is physically unable to quickly open and close deals. For this, you need a robot.

Psychological factor

A man after several failures begins to fear to open new positions and often acts contrary to the algorithm. The robot is not able to respond to external stimuli and never deviates from the algorithm.


We remind you that automatic expert advisors are designed to help the trader, but not to replace him. By installing the EA on your account, You take responsibility into your own hands. And also understand that now use the best settings possible. Using our expert advisors requires certain knowledge and skills in the field of high-frequency trading. Before you start trading, please make sure that you understand all the risks and take into account your level of knowledge. And remember that there are times, especially in high-frequency trading, when the broker changes the flow of quotations and the robot temporarily does not make a profit. The most important thing is to control the drawdown. You choose for yourself the level of drawdown, below which You will not fall. Following some rules, you will achieve significant results at a distance. Buying our work, you take all the risks and questions about the appropriate conditions for trade.

glavnaja-kartinka-avtomatfx
Наши торговые роботы

Полностью автоматизированные системы

Цена: 680 $
Цена: 560 $
Цена: 480 $

Полезная информация для трейдера

19.06.2019


Детализированные стейтменты сделок

10.06.2019


Разгон депозита с 2000$ до 4000$ за неполных 2 месяца.

16.05.2019


Разгон депозита со 100$ до 1900$ с помощью советника BestGrid 2.0.

01.05.2019


Не упусти свой шанс! Получи советник DarkSlide совершенно Бесплатно.

Результаты реальной торговли


Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_1)
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_2)
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_3)
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_4)
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_5)
Автоматическая торговля робота SurfScalper (стейтмент_6)
×

Форекс роботы для автоматической торговли

Торговля 24/5

Используя советник, вы никогда не пропустите точку входа. Т.к. робот торгует 24 часа в сутки. Также робот всегда доведет сделку до логического завершения, вам не нужно постоянно присутствовать за монитором

Если в ручном трейдинге человек часто совершает ошибки при принятии решения, то робот этого просто не умеет делать. У него конкретные условия для открытия сделок, которые он соблюдает.

Успех
в трейдинге

Существуют высокочастотные стратегии на рынке Forex. Сделки должны открываться очень быстро и в нужный момент. Человек физически не способен быстро открывать и закрывать сделки. Для этого и нужен робот.

Человек после нескольких неудач начинает боятся открывать новые позиции и часто действует вопреки алгоритму. Робот не способен реагировать на внешние раздражители и никогда не отклоняется от алгоритма.


Напоминаем, что автоматические советники призваны помочь трейдеру, но никак не заменить его. Устанавливая советник на свой счет Вы берете ответственность в свои руки. А также понимаете, что сейчас используете лучшие настройки из возможных. Использование наших советников требует определённых знаний и навыков в области высокачастотного трейдинга. Перед началом торговли, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы понимаете все риски и учитываете свой уровень знаний. И помните о том, что бывают времена, особенно при высокочастотном трейдинге, когда брокер меняет поток котировок и робот временно не приносит прибыль. Самое главное - контролировать просадки. Вы сами выбираете для себя уровень просадки, ниже которого Вы не будете опускаться. Соблюдая некоторые правила, вы добьетесь существенных результатов на дистанции. Покупая наши роботы, вы берете на себя все риски и вопросы по поводу подходящих условия для торговли.