High performance advisor Lincoln

avtomaticheskii_robot_lincoln  
   Terminal: МТ4    Timeframe: M5
   Pair: EURUSD, NZDCHF, NZDCAD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, EURGBP,
   USDJPY, NZDJPY, NZDUSD, AUDUSD, CADCHF, AUDCHF, AUDCAD.
   Profit factor: from 1.57
   Type: intraday - medium term
   Deposit: from $ 10 per cent account



  Trading Result: (trading result):

  Spread return, news trading - Lincoln 
  Results of our clients - transaction statements
  100% deposit increase
  Lincoln in a positive plus - transaction deals


                               
  Price: 3000$          Installment purchase: 1500$
 


  

Among the clients who will buy the advisor BestGrid 2.1, 3 EA Lincoln will be raffled off for FREE



To buy a robot, as well as for more information - write to us:
E-mail:
info@avtomatfx.com 
Skype: AvtomatFX Official

After payment, a robot, set-files and detailed instructions will be sent to your email. Advisor can be tied to 3 accounts. After payment, we will tie the robot to your account (later, when you need to bind to another account, then you will send its number, and the new version will be tied to these two accounts. And so to three accounts). Also, as the advisor updates, we will send you an updated version. We provide settings (there are aggressive and conservative settings in the adviser.) And advise on the work of the advisor. The settings in the advisor are default, you only need to adjust the lot (we will help you find the lot). We are always in touch. Even those traders who do not have the experience of trading, with our help, install an advisor and begin to trade.

Account requirements:
1. Deposit from $ 10 to a cent account
2. Shoulder 1: 500 and up


       


         Algorithm

  Using an aggregate strategic analysis determines the direction of the trend over a set period of time. Transactions are opened strictly in the direction of the calculated trend. Built-in ability to add an additional filter for transactions. Flexible settings adjust the take profit, averaging levels and volumes. Based on the results of trading, the presence of grid-based order support makes the trading algorithm much more efficient. In case of prolonged drawdowns, the EA provides a protection algorithm, due to which the probability of large drawdowns is virtually eliminated. An innovative method of working with a grid of orders allows you to make a profit even on minor market movements.

 

Recommendations for aggressive trading

  The aggressiveness of trading is adjusted by the number of pairs traded and the lot size of orders. This averaging method is far from classical. The difference lies precisely in the opening of orders for the trend and the numerous trading results, which allowed us to display for each trading pair its own unique settings with different levels of risk. Sets with settings for aggressive trading will be attached. Since this is aggressive trading, the recommendation will be to withdraw half of the funds after doubling the deposit, as well as periodically switching the adviser to the drawdown closing mode. The default setting increases the risks, but by changing the settings you assume additional risks. To reduce the risk in this case, you can lower the lot.


Recommendations for conservative trading

  If you need more relaxed settings (conservative), there are sets for this purpose. Reducing risks is achieved by reducing the lot of the first and, as a result, subsequent grid orders, as well as working not with all the recommended pairs, but with only a few of the best ones offered. This explains the possibility of both aggressive and conservative trade. The proposed sets are only examples, which nevertheless showed good results. You yourself can also find more suitable settings by optimizing this Expert Advisor for each individual pair and timeframe.
 

 
lincoln_nastroiki
lincoln_vneshnii_vid


THE REAL RESULTS OF INCREASING THE DEPOSIT

The EA Lincoln

rezyltati-lincoln.png
rezyltati-lincoln_2
rezyltati-lincoln_3


rezyltati-lincoln_4
rezyltati-lincoln_5
rezyltati-lincoln_6
×

Высокоэффективный советник Lincoln


avtomaticheskii_robot_lincoln
   Терминал: МТ4  Таймфрейм: от M5
   Пара: EURUSD, NZDCHF, NZDCAD, GBPUSD, USDCHF, EURGBP,
   USDJPY, NZDJPY, NZDUSD, AUDUSD, CADCHF, AUDCHF, AUDCAD.
   Профит фактор: от 1.57
   Тип: внутридневный-среднесрочный
   Депозит: от 10$ на центовый счет



  Результаты торговли (trading result): 
  Возврат спреда, торговля на новостях - Lincoln
  Увеличение депозита на 100%
  Lincoln в уверенном плюсе - стейтменты сделок
  Еженедельные результаты и небольшой опрос


                               
  Цена: 3000$            Покупка в рассрочку: 1500$




   Среди клиентов, купивших советник BestGrid 2.1, будет БЕСПЛАТНО разыграно 3 советника Lincoln


Для покупки робота, а также для получения дополнительной информации - напишите нам:
E-mail: info@avtomatfx.com 
Skype: AvtomatFX Official

После оплаты Вам на почту будет выслан робот, set-файлы и подробная инструкция. Советник можно привязать к 3-м счетам. После оплаты мы привяжем робот к Вашему счету (в последующем, когда вам понадобится привязать еще к одному счету, то вы вышлите его номер, и новая версия будет привязана уже к этим двум счетам. И так до трех счетов). Также по мере выхода обновлений советника, мы будем высылать вам обновленную версию. Мы предоставляем настройки (в советнике есть агрессивные и консервативные настройки.) и консультируем по работе советника. Настройки в советнике стоят по умолчанию, необходимо только отрегулировать лотность (мы поможем подобрать лотность). Мы всегда на связи. Даже те трейдеры, которые не имеют опыта торговли, с нашей помощью устанавливают советник и начинают торговать.

Требования к счету:
1. Депозит от 10$ на центовый счет
2. Плечо 1:500 и выше


       


         Aлгоритм

  С помощью совокупного стратегического анализа определяет направление тенденции за установленный период времени. Сделки открываются строго в сторону рассчитанной тенденции. Встроена возможность добавления дополнительного фильтра для сделок. Гибкие настройки регулируют тэйкпрофит, уровни и объемы усреднения. Исходя из результатов торговли, наличие сеточного сопровождения ордеров делает алгоритм торговли намного эффективнее. На случай затяжных просадок в советнике предусмотрен алгоритм защиты, благодаря которому практически исключается вероятность больших просадок. Инновационный метод работы с сеткой ордеров позволяет получать прибыль даже на незначительных рыночных движениях.

 

Рекомендации для агрессивной торговли

  Агрессивность торговли настраивается количеством торгуемых пар и лотностью ордеров. Данный метод усреднения далеко не классический. Отличие заключается именно в открытии ордеров по тенденции и многочисленным результатам торговли, которые позволили вывести для каждой торговой пары свои уникальные настройки с различными уровнями риска. Сеты с настройками для агрессивной торговли будут прилагаться. Поскольку это агрессивная торговля, то рекомендация будет заключаться в выводе половины средств после удвоения депозита, а также периодическому переключению советника в режим закрытия просадки. Настройка по умолчанию увеличивает риски, но меняя настройки вы принимаете на себя дополнительные риски. Уменьшить риск в данном случае можно понижением лота.


Рекомендации для консервативной торговли

  Если Вам нужны более спокойные настройки (консервативные), есть сеты для этих целей. Понижение рисков достигается снижением лота первого и, как следствие, последующих ордеров сетки, а также работой не со всеми рекомендуемыми парами, а только с несколькими лучшими из предлагаемых. Именно этим и объясняется возможность как агрессивной, так и консервативной торговли. Предложенные сеты являются только примерами, которые тем не менее показали хорошие результаты. Вы также сами можете найти более подходящие настройки путем оптимизации данного советника для каждой отдельной пары и таймфрейма.
 

 
lincoln_nastroiki
lincoln_vneshnii_vid


Реальные результаты увеличения депозита

Торговый советник Lincoln

rezyltati-lincoln.png
rezyltati-lincoln_2
rezyltati-lincoln_3


rezyltati-lincoln_4
rezyltati-lincoln_5
rezyltati-lincoln_6
×